Events

Feb 2018

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
All Day
Stitches West 2018
Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara California
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
12:00 am
Berkshires Knitting Intensive, Stockbridge, MA
Red Lion Inn – Stockbridge, MA, Stockbridge

Mar 2018

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
12:00 am
The Knitting & Stitching Show London UK
Olympia Convention Center, London
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018
12:00 am
Edinburgh Yarn Festival
Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA

Apr 2018

Date/TimeEvent
Friday, April 6, 2018 - Monday, April 9, 2018
12:00 am
Imperial Yarn and Imperial Stock Ranch, Maupin, Oregon
Imperial River Company Lodge, Maupin Oregon
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA
1 2 3

Find this page helpful? Please tell us and others by adding your own Comment below.

Need help? Please post all knitting questions in Our Knitting Community where I or another member will happily answer your questions. It's free to join.

Our Knitting Community   About Me  Contact Me 
 Privacy Policy   Terms of Service    Affiliate Disclosure
Copyright © 2011- All Rights Reserved. My Simple Knitting.

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *