Events

Dec 2017

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, December 14, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Knitting Group Gathering - Keremeos, BC - weekly
Grist Mill and Gardens, Keremeos
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA

Jan 2018

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Wednesday, January 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:00 am
10th annual Slater Mill KNITTING WEEKEND & Fiber Market
Old Slater Mill, Rhode Island, Pawtucket Rhode Island
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA

Feb 2018

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA
Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Unravel returns to FARNHAM Maltings’ annual international festival of knitting in UK
Farnham Maltings, Farnham Surrey
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
All Day
Stitches West 2018
Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara California
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Knitting in the Knook, Pittsburgh, Free and Open to the Public
Ace Hotels, lobby, Pittsburgh PA
1 2 3 4

Find this page helpful? Please tell us and others by adding your own Comment below.

Need help? Please post all knitting questions in Our Knitting Community where I or another member will happily answer your questions. It's free to join.

Our Knitting Community   About Me  Contact Me 
 Privacy Policy   Terms of Service    Affiliate Disclosure
Copyright © 2011- All Rights Reserved. My Simple Knitting.

Powered by Events Manager

The Ultimate Oval Loom 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *